Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2020
 

Being in the automotive business in Fort Wayne, I know this review is very well-deserved. I live in Auburn and got a nail in one of my tires near my house. Considering that a tire plug typically takes less time to perform than actually writing/completing the paperwork, I filled up air at my house and went to a tire shop off Wayne Street, not thinking an appointment would be necessary. I was told they couldn't get it done unless I left it with them all day. Next stop, across the street from Shepherd's, where I was told they could ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2020
 
Google logo
Google May 28, 2020
 

Employed

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 25, 2020
 
Google logo
Google May 19, 2020
 
Google logo
Google May 14, 2020
 

I bought my new car yesterday and had such an easy, comfortable experience! I worked with Brice who was extremely kind, personable, and made sure all of my needs were met and my questions were answered. He helped me get the best deal possible and I couldn't be happier!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 11, 2020
 

Brice and Eric are great to work with!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 11, 2020
 

No complaints about the Sales Team. The vehicle was great and I got the pricing that I was willing to pay. Only issue was that the paperwork was not ready to go when I came back to sign & pickup even though I had already secured financing and then had to wait for that. They could have called/emailed me for questions so that it would be ready when I came back. It should of only taken a few minutes, but ended up taking 50 minutes.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 8, 2020
 

A great dealership to work with!! I had already purchased 2 vehicles including my current truck from Shepherd's. My wife just purchased her Journey from them as well. Brice was very easy to work with. Got us the deal we wanted. No pressure, no hassles, no games. Just a great experience all around. We will definitely continue to purchase from them in the future.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2020
 

From the first email to picking up new RAM great service!!!!! Brice will do what he can to make it happen!!! Would definitely recommend to other's. Ask for Brice if looking for a vehicle!!!!

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review